

102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI KOLKATA 700009

27<sup>th</sup> January, 2017

FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE DECLARED ELECTED UNCONTESTED IN THE STUDENT

UNION ELECTION OF THE CITY COLLEGE FOR THE SESSION 2016 - 2017

Solal Chatten

(Principal)

51.201-

(Election Commissioner)



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

Sl. No.	Section	No. of Seats	Name	Roll No.	Status					
	1.		MOGLAAJAM SARKAR	22	Elected					
1	1A	2	SHASHI CHAUDHURY	428	Elected					
							RIYA DUTTA	4601	Elected	
2	18	2	KRISHNAMURTI BAJPEYEE	4416	Elected					
3	10		TUMPA SAHA	1320	Elected	(10) A				
3		2	KUSHAL GHOSH	1033	Elected					
		6	Signature of Election Commissioner							
Page 1 of 9										

### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

4	4 1H	1H 2	ABHIJIT DAS	3844	Elected	
			SANU KUNDU	3856	Elected	
			KRISHANU SINHA ROY	2743	Elected	
5	1R	2	SAYAN BAIRAGI	2717	Elected	
6	1T	2	PRAKASH PANDEY	2997	Elected	
0	11	2	SUBHADEEP BASAK	2970	Elected	
	6 Fignature of Election Commissioner					

### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

7	1P	2	SOURAJIT TAKI	3356	Elected	
			KRISHNA SEN	3322	Elected	
Total No. of CRs from 1 <sup>st</sup> year, 2016 -2017: 2 14		2	Signature of Ele	CT DI . 7	LO17 missioner	



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

			MD. NESHARAT HOSSAIN	432	Elected	
8	2A	2	SHREEPARNA ROY	303	Elected	
9	28	1	SAYAN PAN	4427	Elected	
			KOUSTAV MUKHERJEE	1002	Elected	
10	2C	2	PAYAL SAHA	1118	Elected	
		5	Signature of Ele	27.DI.	2017 missioner	<u> </u>



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

11	211	2	SUMITA SAHA	1521	Elected	
	21	2H 2	AKASH DAS	3844	Elected	0
12	20	2	BISWAJIT MONDAL	2643	Elected	R.
12	2 2R	2R 2	MANAB SAHA	2650	Elected	
			RAHUL DAS	2956	Elected	
13	2T	2	DEBASHIS DEY	2922	Elected	
		6	Yw	27.0	1.2017	
			Signature of Ele	ection Com	missioner	
ige 5 of 9						



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

14			20	2	SUNNY BHATTACHARJEE	3208	Elected	
14	2P	2	SUMIT DAS	3261	Elected			
Total No. of CRs from 2 <sup>nd</sup> year, 2016 - 2017: <b>13</b>		2	Signature of Ele					



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

15	15 3A	3A 2	SAMIRAN BANU	225	Elected	
15			AMARTYA MUKHOPADHYAY	425	Elected	
16	3B	1	ANIL YADAV	4456	Elected	
			SOURAV DEY	4718	Elected	
17	3C	2	BIBHAS RANJAN ROY	4720	Elected	
		5	Signature of Election Commissioner			



### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

2				
	SUBHANKAR SARKAR	3892	Elected	
2	PAYEL SENGUPTA	2837	Elected	
	KINJAL DASGUPTA	2663	Elected	(EO)
	DEEPTEN ROY	2934	Elected	
2	SAGAR SAHA	2977	Elected	
6	COLLE OF Henature of Ele			
-		2 KINJAL DASGUPTA DEEPTEN ROY 2 SAGAR SAHA 6	2     KINJAL DASGUPTA     2663       KINJAL DASGUPTA     2663       DEEPTEN ROY     2934       2     SAGAR SAHA     2977       6     Marka Saha     2977	2       KINJAL DASGUPTA       2663       Elected         KINJAL DASGUPTA       2663       Elected         DEEPTEN ROY       2934       Elected         2       SAGAR SAHA       2977       Elected         6 $\mathcal{L}_{Masher}$ $\mathcal{L}_{Masher}$ $\mathcal{L}_{Masher}$

### 102/1 RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

#### LIST OF CLASS REPRESENTATIVES 2016 - 2017

21		2	RAJA SAHA	3331	Elected	
21	3P	Z	ARKONIL DAS	3278	Elected	
3 <sup>rd</sup> year, 2	Total No. of CRs from           3 <sup>rd</sup> year, 2016 - 2017:         2           13         2		, est	02.2	017	
	Total No. of CRs of City College, Kolkata, 2016 -2017		Y west 27.01.2017			
40			Signature of Election Commissioner			
ALLE OF # OF						

A ROLEA