

CITY COLLEGE

102/1, RAJA RAMMOHAN SARANI, KOLKATA - 700 009

Date: 19.01.2021

Notice for Kanyashree Claimants (2019-20 and 2020-21 session)

This is to notify all the Kanyashree Claimants of City College, Kolkata-09 for the 'Session 2019-20' (having Date of Birth between 01.04.2001-31.03.2002) and 'Session 2020-21' (having Date of Birth between 01.04.2002-31.03.2003) that Kanyashree Dept., has transferred the K2 form of some candidates from College portal to School portal. All the claimants included in the list enclosed are requested to contact their respective schools and check whether their Id has been transferred to School or not. The College can further process the applications only if the Ids have not been transferred to School.

The claimants are requested to inform their status after getting information from their school to the following e-mail address by 26.01.21:-

kanyashree.citycollege@gmail.com

Co-ordinator,

D. Das.

Kanyashree Prakalpa,

City College

Principal

City College,

Kolkata – 09

City College					
Kanyashree Claimants - 2019/20 and 2020/21					
SI No.	Name of Candidate	Kanyashree K1 Id	Current Status		
1	ANWESHA DAS	19170103116160000136	Signed by Principal		
2	BAISHAKI HAZRA	19170103815150000046	Signed by Principal		
3	BORNITA DEBNATH	19170100810150000109	Signed by Principal		
4	DEBARATI MUKHERJEE	19113202506180000050	Signed by Principal		
5	DOLA MALLICK	19114103103140000120	Signed by Principal		
6	ESHA BASAK	19112701804180000091	Signed by Principal		
7	HEMADRI DHARA	19183602702160000086	K2 not submitted by Candidate		
8	HUMAIRA KHAN	19170105802150000020	Signed by Principal		
9	JOYITA DEY	19170103116140000019	Signed by Principal		
10	JUI MUKHERJEE	19113500304140000021	Signed by Principal		
11	KOYEL SARKAR	19114302205180000073	Signed by Principal		
12	LIZA ROY	19114201604140000052	Signed by Principal		
13	MAHIMA BISWAS	19114600904180000414	Signed by Principal		
14	MANDIRA CHAKRABORTY	19080808804130000089	Signed by Principal		
15	MANSHI SHARMA	19123000420140000095	Signed by Principal		
16	MOUMITA BASAK	19161500604150000063	Signed by Principal		
17	PIYASA GHOSH	19113900206160000005	Signed by Principal		
18	PRITI SAHA	19114302205150000013	Signed by Principal		
19	PRIYANKA SHAW	19114101105150000039	Signed by Principal		
20	PURBA MUKHERJEE	19170103612140000057	Signed by Principal		
21	RANJITA DUTTA	19170100227180000003	Signed by Principal		
22	RISHITA SAHA	19101001804130001017	Signed by Principal		
23	RIYA BISWAS	19114103103140000051	Signed by Principal		
24	RIYA DAS	19170100424150000063	Signed by Principal		
25	RIYA ROY	19161600303180000053	Signed by Principal		
26	RUPSHA CHAKRABORTY	19113901605140000067	Signed by Principal		
27	SANGITA BISWAS	19114302205150000050	Signed by Principal		
28	SARMISTHA MAJUMDER	19170103612160000147	Signed by Principal		
29	SAYONI DAS	19183602702180000119	Signed by Principal		
30	SHREYA MUKHERJEE	19122700605150000030	Signed by Principal		
31	SHREYASI DEY	19114003407150000014	Signed by Principal		

32	SIKHA GHORUI	19161501201160000113	Signed by Principal
33	SILPITA SAMANTA	19161500604150000049	Signed by Principal
34	SRABANI DAS	19115000802140000034	Signed by Principal
35	SRABONTI DEY	19113901605160000003	Signed by Principal
36	UZMA TABASSUM	19113200810170000014	Signed by Principal
37	MOHIMA MITRA	19112701804150000197	Signed by Principal
38	DEBDANI DAS	19112701804130000551	Signed by Principal
39	ANKITA DAS	19170103313140000110	Signed by Principal