

## **CITY COLLEGE**

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta 102/1, Raja Rammohan Sarani, Kolkata – 700009 Phone: 033 2350 1565, Office: 033 2360 7463

E-mail: principal.citycollege@gmail.com Website: www.citycollegekolkata.org GST No.: 19CALC00619D1DE

Date: 02.06.2022

## **Notice**

All members of Admission Committee of City College (Session 2022-23) and invitee members as mentioned below are requested to attend an emergency online meeting on **03.06.2022 at 1PM** to discuss on the following agenda:-

 Finalization of names of ONE Nodal Officer and ONE Convenor of Admission Committee as per instruction received from Special Commissioner, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. Of West Bengal vide letter dated 02.06.2022.

All members can join the meeting via Google Meet through following Link:-

https://meet.google.com/ptp-wiam-jfy



Principal City College Kolkata -09

## Copy To:-

- 1. Dr. Pallab Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physiology Member, Admission Committee
- 2. Dr. Kausik Mukhopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics Member, Admission Committee
- 3. Sri Syamsundar Dhara, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics Member, Admission Committee
- 4. Dr. Nitai Roychowdhury, Librarian Member, Admission Committee
- 5. Dr. Arkadeep Mitra, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Zoology Member, Admission Committee
- 6. Dr. Amitabha Pal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physiology Member, Admission Committee
- 7. Sri Tularam Singha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy Member, Admission Committee
- 8. Sri Aditya Kant Ghising, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pol. Science Member, Admission Committee
- 9. Dr. Partha Karak, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany Member, Admission Committee
- 10. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman Mullick, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce Member, Admission Committee
- 11. Sri Anupam Roychowdhury, Cashier and Head-Clerk (Actg) Member, Admission Committee
- 12. Sri Rabi Shankar Nag, Non-Teaching Staff- Member, Admission Committee
- 13. Sri Subrata Das, Non-Teaching Staff- Member, Admission Committee
- 14. Sri Asit Bhattacharya, Non-Teaching Staff- Member, Admission Committee
- 15. Sri Pintu Chowdhury, Non-Teaching Staff- Member, Admission Committee
- 16. Sri Arkonil Das, General Secretary, CCSU Member, Admission Committee
- 17. Sri Sandeep Mukherjee, Student Member, Admission Committee
- 18. Sri Alik Hazra, Student Member, Admission Committee
- 19. Sri Gopal Saha, Student Member, Admission Committee
- 20. Sri Kaustav Dutta, Student Member, Admission Committee
- 21. Sri Swarnil Saha, Student Member, Admission Committee
- 22. Sri Sandip Sardar, Student Member, Admission Committee

## **Invitee Members:-**

- 1. Dr. Mahitosh Gayen, Assistant Professor, Dept. of History; Vice Principal, City College
- 2. Dr. Arnab Chaudhuri, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physiology; Co-ordinator, IQAC, City College
- 3. Masiur Rahaman Sardar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics; Bursar, City College