

CITY COLLEGE

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta 102/1, Raja Rammohan Sarani, Kolkata – 700009 Phone: 033 2350 1565, Office: 033 2360 7463 E-mail: principal.citycollege@gmail.com Website: www.citycollegekolkata.org GST No.: 19CALC00619D1DE

Date: 14.05.2022

Notice

The stakeholders of City College comprising of Teachers, Non-Teaching Staff and Student Union representatives by virtue of a General Meeting held on 12.05.2022 at 2.00 pm in Room No. 16 constituted and finalised the Members and Convenor of **Research Sub-Committee** through unanimous decision as follows:-

- 1. Dr. Subrata Choudhury, Department of Political Science
- 2. Dr. Somdeb Chakrabarty, Department of Physics
- 3. Dr. Biswajit Panda, Department of Chemistry, Joint Convenor
- 4. Dr. Rupanjan Mukhopadhyay, Department of Physiology
- 5. Dr. Arkadeep Mitra, Department of Zoology
- 6. Dr. Amitava Pal, Department of Physiology
- 7. Dr. Kausik Mukhopadhyay, Department of Physics
- 8. Prof. Tufan Giri, Department of Philosophy
- 9. Prof. Siddhartha Das, Department of Commerce
- 10. Sri Kamal Bag, N.T.S.
- 11. Sri Rajpat Ram, N.T.S.
- 12. Sri Kamal Ghosh, N.T.S.
- 13. Sri Aditya Majhi, S.R.
- 14. Sri Sandip Sardar, S.R.
- 15. Smt. Sreyashi Singh, S.R.
- 16. Sri Anup Maity, N.T.S.

Sital prava challopashyay

Principal

City College

Principal
City College, Kolkata-700009

