

CITY COLLEGE

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta 102/1, Raja Rammohan Sarani, Kolkata – 700009 Phone: 033 2350 1565, Office: 033 2360 7463 E-mail: principal.citycollege@gmail.com Website: www.citycollegekolkata.org GST No. : 19CALC00619D1DE

Date : 12.05.2022

Notice

The stakeholders of City College comprising of Teachers, Non-Teaching Staff and Student Union representatives by virtue of a General Meeting held on 11.05.2022 at 2.00 pm in Room No. 16 constituted and finalised the Members and Convenor of **National Scholarship and Aikyashree Committee for Minority Students** through unanimous decision as follows:-

- 1. Prof. Syamsundar Dhara, Department of Mathematics, Convener for Aikyashree
- 2. Prof. Atanu Sarkar, Department of English, Convener for National Scholarship
- 3. Prof. Masiur Rahman Sardar, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Prof. Tufan Giri, Department of Philosophy
- 5. Prof. Md. Mustakim Sk., Department of Physiology
- 6. Prof. Arkajo Majumder, Department of Botany
- 7. 8.Sri Ashit Bhattacharya, N.T.S.
- 8. Dr. Angsuman Nandy, Department of Physics
- 9. Sri Pintu Chowdhury, N.T.S.
- 10. Sri Kalpataru Nayak, N.T.S.
- 11. Sri Sandeep Sardar, S.R.
- 12. Sri Arijit Das, S.R.
- 13. Sri Aditya Majhi, S.R.

Sital prava challopastyay

Principal

City College

Principal City College, Kolkata-700009

